Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7713 Train Route and Timetable

G7713 is a high speed train running from Hangzhou East Railway Station to Wenling Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7713 1 Hangzhou East -- 11:47 0min
G7713 2 Shaoxing North 12:06 12:08 19min
G7713 3 12:31 12:33 44min
G7713 4 12:48 12:50 01h 01min
G7713 5 Taizhou Zhejiang 13:12 13:14 01h 25min
G7713 6 Wenling 13:25 -- 01h 38min