Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7711 Train Route and Timetable

G7711 is a high speed train running from Hangzhou East Railway Station to Wenling Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7711 1 Hangzhou East -- 06:37 0min
G7711 2 Shaoxing North 06:55 06:57 18min
G7711 3 07:09 07:11 32min
G7711 4 07:27 07:29 50min
G7711 5 07:44 07:46 01h 07min
G7711 6 Linhai 08:00 08:02 01h 23min
G7711 7 Taizhou Zhejiang 08:15 08:17 01h 38min
G7711 8 Wenling 08:28 -- 01h 51min