Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7710 Train Route and Timetable

G7710 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Xuzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7710 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 18:19 0min
G7710 2 Suzhou North 18:42 18:44 23min
G7710 3 Changzhou North 19:07 19:09 48min
G7710 4 Nanjing South 19:42 19:47 01h 23min
G7710 5 Suzhou East 20:50 21:07 02h 31min
G7710 6 Xuzhou East 21:27 -- 03h 08min