Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7709 Train Route and Timetable

G7709 is a high speed train running from Xuzhou East Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7709 1 Xuzhou East -- 14:51 0min
G7709 2 Suzhou East 15:09 15:14 18min
G7709 3 Nanjing South 16:16 16:19 01h 25min
G7709 4 Zhenjiang South 16:38 16:40 01h 47min
G7709 5 Changzhou North 16:57 16:59 02h 06min
G7709 6 Suzhou North 17:23 17:25 02h 32min
G7709 7 Shanghai Hongqiao 17:49 -- 02h 58min