Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G770 Train Route and Timetable

G770 is a high speed train running from Daqing East Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G770 1 Daqing East -- 12:22 0min
G770 2 Harbin 13:05 13:08 43min
G770 3 Changchun West 14:10 14:12 01h 48min
G770 4 Siping East 14:38 14:46 02h 16min
G770 5 Shenyang North 15:30 15:37 03h 08min
G770 7 Dalian North 17:15 -- 04h 53min