Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G77 Train Route and Timetable

G77 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G77 1 Beijing West -- 08:00 0min
G77 2 Shijiazhuang 09:01 09:03 01h 01min
G77 3 Zhengzhou East 10:18 10:21 02h 18min
G77 4 Wuhan 12:03 12:06 04h 03min
G77 5 Changsha South 13:26 13:31 05h 26min
G77 6 Hengyang East 14:09 14:11 06h 09min
G77 7 Guangzhou South 16:00 -- 08h 0min