Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7696 Train Route and Timetable

G7696 is a high speed train running from Quzhou Railway Station to Huaibei Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7696 1 Quzhou -- 15:28 0min
G7696 2 Jinhua 15:49 15:51 21min
G7696 3 Yiwu 16:07 16:09 39min
G7696 4 Hangzhou East 16:43 16:48 01h 15min
G7696 5 Huzhou 17:09 17:14 01h 41min
G7696 6 Yixing 17:31 17:33 02h 03min
G7696 7 Lishui Nanjing 17:55 17:57 02h 27min
G7696 8 Nanjing South 18:13 18:19 02h 45min
G7696 9 Xuzhou East 19:32 19:37 04h 04min
G7696 10 Huaibei 20:12 -- 04h 44min