Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7693 Train Route and Timetable

G7693 is a high speed train running from Hefei South Railway Station to Ningbo Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7693 1 Hefei South -- 08:50 0min
G7693 2 Wuhu 09:27 09:29 37min
G7693 3 Huzhou 10:26 10:28 01h 36min
G7693 4 Hangzhou East 10:49 10:52 01h 59min
G7693 5 Yuyao North 11:23 11:25 02h 33min
G7693 6 Ningbo 11:46 -- 02h 56min