Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7691 Train Route and Timetable

G7691 is a high speed train running from Hefei South Railway Station to Jiangshan Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7691 1 Hefei South -- 08:49 0min
G7691 2 Nanjing South 09:41 09:44 52min
G7691 3 Liyang 10:10 10:12 01h 21min
G7691 5 Deqing 10:51 10:53 02h 02min
G7691 6 Hangzhou East 11:06 11:08 02h 17min
G7691 7 Zhuji 11:32 11:34 02h 43min
G7691 8 Yiwu 11:48 11:54 02h 59min
G7691 9 Jinhua 12:10 12:12 03h 21min
G7691 10 Longyou 12:27 12:29 03h 38min
G7691 11 Jiangshan 12:47 -- 03h 58min