Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G769 Train Route and Timetable

G769 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G769 1 Dalian North -- 17:45 0min
G769 2 Bayuquan 18:25 18:27 40min
G769 3 Gaizhou West 18:39 18:41 54min
G769 4 Anshan West 19:08 19:10 01h 23min
G769 5 Shenyang South 19:32 19:34 01h 47min
G769 6 Shenyang 19:46 19:49 02h 01min
G769 7 Siping East 20:37 20:39 02h 52min
G769 8 Changchun West 21:05 21:07 03h 20min
G769 9 Harbin West 22:04 -- 04h 19min