Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G768 Train Route and Timetable

G768 is a high speed train running from Qiqihar Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G768 1 Qiqihar -- 09:59 0min
G768 2 Daqing West 10:35 10:38 36min
G768 3 Harbin 11:28 11:33 01h 29min
G768 4 Shuangcheng North 11:54 11:56 01h 55min
G768 5 Changchun West 12:41 12:44 02h 42min
G768 6 Siping East 13:10 13:12 03h 11min
G768 7 Shenyang North 13:56 13:59 03h 57min
G768 8 Liaoyang 14:28 14:30 04h 29min
G768 9 Haicheng West 14:48 14:50 04h 49min
G768 10 Wafangdian West 15:30 15:32 05h 31min
G768 11 Dalian North 15:58 -- 05h 59min