Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7679 Train Route and Timetable

G7679 is a high speed train running from Ningbo Railway Station to Hefei South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7679 1 Ningbo -- 12:02 0min
G7679 2 Shaoxing East 12:30 12:33 28min
G7679 3 Hangzhou East 12:59 13:05 57min
G7679 4 Huzhou 13:26 13:28 01h 24min
G7679 5 Yixing 13:45 13:47 01h 43min
G7679 6 Lishui Nanjing 14:09 14:11 02h 07min
G7679 7 Nanjing South 14:26 14:28 02h 24min
G7679 8 Hefei South 15:16 -- 03h 14min