Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7678 Train Route and Timetable

G7678 is a high speed train running from Ningbo Railway Station to Hefei South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7678 1 Ningbo -- 12:00 0min
G7678 2 Yuyao North 12:20 12:22 20min
G7678 3 Shaoxing East 12:34 12:36 34min
G7678 4 Hangzhou East 13:00 13:05 01h 0min
G7678 5 Huzhou 13:26 13:28 01h 26min
G7678 6 Yixing 13:45 13:47 01h 45min
G7678 7 Lishui Nanjing 14:09 14:11 02h 09min
G7678 8 Nanjing South 14:26 14:28 02h 26min
G7678 9 Hefei South 15:16 -- 03h 16min