Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7676 Train Route and Timetable

G7676 is a high speed train running from Hefei South Railway Station to Ningbo Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7676 1 Hefei South -- 13:23 0min
G7676 2 Quanjiao 13:54 14:06 31min
G7676 3 Nanjing South 14:27 14:29 01h 04min
G7676 4 Jurong West 14:40 14:45 01h 17min
G7676 5 Lishui Nanjing 14:55 14:57 01h 32min
G7676 6 Liyang 15:12 15:14 01h 49min
G7676 7 Yixing 15:26 15:28 02h 03min
G7676 8 Huzhou 15:44 15:46 02h 21min
G7676 9 Hangzhou East 16:07 16:09 02h 44min
G7676 10 Shaoxing North 16:27 16:29 03h 04min
G7676 11 Ningbo 17:03 -- 03h 40min