Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7673 Train Route and Timetable

G7673 is a high speed train running from Hefei South Railway Station to Ningbo Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7673 1 Hefei South -- 13:23 0min
G7673 2 Quanjiao 13:54 14:11 31min
G7673 3 Nanjing South 14:32 14:38 01h 09min
G7673 4 Jurong West 14:49 14:51 01h 26min
G7673 5 Liyang 15:11 15:13 01h 48min
G7673 6 Yixing 15:25 15:27 02h 02min
G7673 7 Huzhou 15:43 15:47 02h 20min
G7673 8 Hangzhou East 16:08 16:11 02h 45min
G7673 9 Ningbo 17:02 -- 03h 39min