Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7662 Train Route and Timetable

G7662 is a high speed train running from Wenzhou South Railway Station to Hangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7662 1 Wenzhou South -- 10:11 0min
G7662 2 Yueqing 10:26 10:28 15min
G7662 3 Yandangshan 10:44 10:46 33min
G7662 4 Taizhou Zhejiang 11:05 11:07 54min
G7662 5 Linhai 11:18 11:20 01h 07min
G7662 6 Ninghai 11:42 11:44 01h 31min
G7662 7 Ningbo 12:13 12:16 02h 02min
G7662 8 Yuyao North 12:35 12:37 02h 24min
G7662 9 Hangzhou East 13:08 -- 02h 57min