Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7649 Train Route and Timetable

G7649 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Cangnan Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7649 1 Nanjing South -- 18:09 0min
G7649 2 Lishui Nanjing 18:26 18:28 17min
G7649 3 Liyang 18:43 18:48 34min
G7649 4 Changxing 19:07 19:09 58min
G7649 5 Hangzhou East 19:35 19:38 01h 26min
G7649 7 Jinhua South 20:35 20:37 02h 26min
G7649 8 Jinyun West 21:02 21:04 02h 53min
G7649 9 Lishui Zhejiang 21:17 21:19 03h 08min
G7649 10 Qingtian 21:39 21:41 03h 30min
G7649 11 Wenzhou South 22:00 22:02 03h 51min
G7649 12 Cangnan 22:25 -- 04h 16min