Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7644 Train Route and Timetable

G7644 is a high speed train running from Jinhua South Railway Station to Nanjing South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7644 1 Jinhua South -- 16:53 0min
G7644 2 Yiwu 17:11 17:13 18min
G7644 3 Zhuji 17:27 17:29 34min
G7644 4 Hangzhou East 17:53 17:55 01h 0min
G7644 5 Huzhou 18:16 18:18 01h 23min
G7644 6 Yixing 18:36 18:38 01h 43min
G7644 7 Lishui Nanjing 19:02 19:04 02h 09min
G7644 8 Nanjing South 19:21 -- 02h 28min