Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G764 Train Route and Timetable

G764 is a high speed train running from Harbin West Railway Station to Panjin Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G764 1 Harbin West -- 13:29 0min
G764 2 Dehui West 14:12 14:14 43min
G764 3 Changchun West 14:37 14:39 01h 08min
G764 4 Siping East 15:05 15:07 01h 36min
G764 5 Tieling West 15:38 15:40 02h 09min
G764 6 Shenyang 16:02 16:05 02h 33min
G764 7 Liaoyang 16:29 16:31 03h 0min
G764 8 Anshan West 16:42 16:44 03h 13min
G764 9 Haicheng West 16:56 16:58 03h 27min
G764 10 Panjin 17:20 -- 03h 51min