Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7637 Train Route and Timetable

G7637 is a high speed train running from Xuancheng Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7637 1 Xuancheng -- 07:23 0min
G7637 2 Guangde South 07:41 07:44 18min
G7637 3 Anji 07:53 07:57 30min
G7637 4 Huzhou 08:14 08:17 51min
G7637 5 Hangzhou 08:45 09:01 01h 22min
G7637 6 Yuhang 09:17 09:27 01h 54min
G7637 7 Jiaxing South 09:45 09:48 02h 22min
G7637 8 Jiashan South 09:57 10:00 02h 34min
G7637 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 10:26 -- 03h 03min