Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7630 Train Route and Timetable

G7630 is a high speed train running from Wenzhou South Railway Station to Hangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7630 1 Wenzhou South -- 20:20 0min
G7630 2 Qingtian 20:39 20:41 19min
G7630 3 Jinyun West 21:09 21:11 49min
G7630 4 Wuyi North 21:29 21:31 01h 09min
G7630 5 Yiwu 21:57 22:00 01h 37min
G7630 6 Hangzhou East 22:33 -- 02h 13min