Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G763 Train Route and Timetable

G763 is a high speed train running from Panjin Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G763 1 Panjin -- 09:20 0min
G763 2 Haicheng West 09:42 09:44 22min
G763 3 Liaoyang 10:03 10:05 43min
G763 4 Shenyang 10:28 10:31 01h 08min
G763 5 Tieling West 10:54 10:56 01h 34min
G763 6 Siping East 11:26 11:28 02h 06min
G763 7 Changchun West 11:55 11:57 02h 35min
G763 8 Shuangcheng North 12:42 12:44 03h 22min
G763 9 Harbin West 13:00 -- 03h 40min