Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7629 Train Route and Timetable

G7629 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Wenzhou South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7629 1 Nanjing South -- 19:51 0min
G7629 2 Liyang 20:18 20:20 27min
G7629 3 Yixing 20:32 20:35 41min
G7629 4 Hangzhou East 21:08 21:12 01h 17min
G7629 5 Lishui Zhejiang 22:27 22:29 02h 36min
G7629 6 Wenzhou South 23:05 -- 03h 14min