Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7626 Train Route and Timetable

G7626 is a high speed train running from Ruian Railway Station to Nanjing South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7626 1 Ruian -- 15:53 0min
G7626 2 Wenzhou South 16:05 16:07 12min
G7626 3 Lishui Zhejiang 16:41 16:43 48min
G7626 4 Jinhua South 17:17 17:23 01h 24min
G7626 5 Yiwu 17:42 17:44 01h 49min
G7626 6 Hangzhou East 18:18 18:22 02h 25min
G7626 7 Huzhou 18:43 18:45 02h 50min
G7626 8 Yixing 19:02 19:04 03h 09min
G7626 9 Wawushan 19:21 19:23 03h 28min
G7626 10 Nanjing South 19:43 -- 03h 50min