Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7621 Train Route and Timetable

G7621 is a high speed train running from Hangzhou East Railway Station to Wenzhou South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7621 1 Hangzhou East -- 13:55 0min
G7621 2 Zhuji 14:19 14:27 24min
G7621 3 Yiwu 14:41 14:50 46min
G7621 4 Wuyi North 15:14 15:16 01h 19min
G7621 5 Yongkang South 15:30 15:40 01h 35min
G7621 6 Jinyun West 15:50 15:52 01h 55min
G7621 7 Lishui Zhejiang 16:05 16:09 02h 10min
G7621 8 Wenzhou South 16:45 -- 02h 50min