Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7613 Train Route and Timetable

G7613 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Ninghai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7613 1 Nanjing South -- 17:43 0min
G7613 2 Jurong West 17:54 17:56 11min
G7613 3 Liyang 18:16 18:18 33min
G7613 4 Yixing 18:30 18:32 47min
G7613 5 Huzhou 18:48 18:50 01h 05min
G7613 6 Hangzhou East 19:11 19:20 01h 28min
G7613 7 Shaoxing North 19:38 19:40 01h 55min
G7613 8 Yuyao North 19:59 20:01 02h 16min
G7613 9 Ningbo 20:21 20:24 02h 38min
G7613 10 Ninghai 20:53 -- 03h 10min