Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7611 Train Route and Timetable

G7611 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Ningbo Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7611 1 Nanjing South -- 08:46 0min
G7611 2 Wawushan 09:06 09:08 20min
G7611 3 Yixing 09:26 09:28 40min
G7611 4 Huzhou 09:45 09:47 59min
G7611 5 Hangzhou East 10:08 10:10 01h 22min
G7611 6 Yuyao North 10:41 10:43 01h 55min
G7611 7 Ningbo 11:05 -- 02h 19min