Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7608 Train Route and Timetable

G7608 is a high speed train running from Huangshan North Railway Station to Nanjing South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7608 1 Huangshan North -- 10:46 0min
G7608 2 Jixi North 11:00 11:02 14min
G7608 3 Jiande 11:35 11:37 49min
G7608 4 Tonglu 11:51 11:53 01h 05min
G7608 5 hangzhou west 12:17 12:21 01h 31min
G7608 6 Deqing 12:35 12:37 01h 49min
G7608 8 Yixing 13:12 13:14 02h 26min
G7608 9 Nanjing South 13:47 -- 03h 01min