Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7607 Train Route and Timetable

G7607 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Huangshan North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7607 1 Nanjing South -- 14:44 0min
G7607 2 Jurong West 14:55 14:57 11min
G7607 3 Lishui Nanjing 15:07 15:09 23min
G7607 4 Yixing 15:31 15:33 47min
G7607 6 Deqing 16:06 16:08 01h 22min
G7607 7 hangzhou west 16:21 16:24 01h 37min
G7607 8 Tonglu 16:47 16:49 02h 03min
G7607 9 Jiande 17:03 17:05 02h 19min
G7607 10 Qiandao Lake 17:17 17:19 02h 33min
G7607 11 Jixi North 17:44 17:46 03h 0min
G7607 12 Huangshan North 18:04 -- 03h 20min