Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7605 Train Route and Timetable

G7605 is a high speed train running from Xuzhou East Railway Station to Hangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7605 1 Xuzhou East -- 08:03 0min
G7605 2 Suzhou East 08:21 08:23 18min
G7605 3 Bengbu South 08:47 08:49 44min
G7605 4 Dingyuan 09:05 09:07 01h 02min
G7605 5 Chuzhou 09:25 09:27 01h 22min
G7605 6 Nanjing South 09:45 09:55 01h 42min
G7605 7 Liyang 10:23 10:25 02h 20min
G7605 8 Yixing 10:37 10:39 02h 34min
G7605 9 Huzhou 10:55 10:57 02h 52min
G7605 10 Hangzhou East 11:18 -- 03h 15min