Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7604 Train Route and Timetable

G7604 is a high speed train running from Hangzhou East Railway Station to Bengbu South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7604 1 Hangzhou East -- 11:57 0min
G7604 2 Deqing 12:10 12:12 13min
G7604 3 Yixing 12:37 12:39 40min
G7604 4 Lishui Nanjing 13:02 13:04 01h 05min
G7604 5 Nanjing South 13:20 13:27 01h 23min
G7604 6 Chuzhou 13:45 13:47 01h 48min
G7604 7 Bengbu South 14:16 -- 02h 19min