Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7603 Train Route and Timetable

G7603 is a high speed train running from Lishui Zhejiang Railway Station to Hefei South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7603 1 Lishui Zhejiang -- 08:13 0min
G7603 2 Yongkang South 08:32 08:35 19min
G7603 3 Jinhua South 08:53 08:55 40min
G7603 4 Yiwu 09:14 09:16 01h 01min
G7603 5 Hangzhou East 09:49 09:54 01h 36min
G7603 6 Changxing 10:19 10:21 02h 06min
G7603 7 Lishui Nanjing 10:51 10:53 02h 38min
G7603 8 Nanjing South 11:08 11:10 02h 55min
G7603 9 Hefei South 11:58 -- 03h 45min