Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7598 Train Route and Timetable

G7598 is a high speed train running from Hefei South Railway Station to Ningbo Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7598 1 Hefei South -- 10:08 0min
G7598 2 Nanjing South 11:00 11:03 52min
G7598 3 Changzhou North 11:35 11:37 01h 27min
G7598 4 Suzhou North 12:00 12:12 01h 52min
G7598 5 Shanghai Hongqiao 12:35 12:48 02h 27min
G7598 6 Songjiang South 13:02 13:08 02h 54min
G7598 7 Jiaxing South 13:26 13:28 03h 18min
G7598 8 Hangzhou East 13:51 13:57 03h 43min
G7598 9 Hangzhou South 14:06 14:12 03h 58min
G7598 10 Shaoxing North 14:26 14:28 04h 18min
G7598 11 Ningbo 15:02 -- 04h 54min