Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7596 Train Route and Timetable

G7596 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Hefei South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7596 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 19:28 0min
G7596 2 Kunshan South 19:45 19:47 17min
G7596 3 Suzhou North 19:58 20:00 30min
G7596 4 Wuxi East 20:10 20:19 42min
G7596 5 Changzhou North 20:36 20:38 01h 08min
G7596 6 Zhenjiang South 20:55 20:57 01h 27min
G7596 7 Nanjing South 21:18 21:21 01h 50min
G7596 8 Hefei South 22:09 -- 02h 41min