Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7595 Train Route and Timetable

G7595 is a high speed train running from Hefei South Railway Station to Ningbo Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7595 1 Hefei South -- 10:33 0min
G7595 2 Nanjing South 11:22 11:27 49min
G7595 3 Wuxi East 12:11 12:13 01h 38min
G7595 4 Suzhou North 12:24 12:29 01h 51min
G7595 5 Kunshan South 12:40 12:42 02h 07min
G7595 6 Shanghai Hongqiao 12:59 13:05 02h 26min
G7595 7 Jiaxing South 13:33 13:36 03h 0min
G7595 8 Hangzhou East 13:59 14:12 03h 26min
G7595 9 Shaoxing North 14:31 14:33 03h 58min
G7595 10 Ningbo 15:08 -- 04h 35min