Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7570 Train Route and Timetable

G7570 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Bengbu South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7570 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 19:43 0min
G7570 2 Kunshan South 20:00 20:09 17min
G7570 3 Suzhou North 20:20 20:22 37min
G7570 4 Wuxi East 20:33 20:42 50min
G7570 5 Changzhou North 20:59 21:01 01h 16min
G7570 6 Zhenjiang South 21:18 21:31 01h 35min
G7570 7 Nanjing South 21:49 21:53 02h 06min
G7570 8 Bengbu South 22:37 -- 02h 54min