Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7569 Train Route and Timetable

G7569 is a high speed train running from Bengbu South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7569 1 Bengbu South -- 07:49 0min
G7569 2 Dingyuan 08:05 08:07 16min
G7569 3 Chuzhou 08:24 08:26 35min
G7569 4 Nanjing South 08:44 08:48 55min
G7569 5 Zhenjiang South 09:07 09:13 01h 18min
G7569 6 Changzhou North 09:30 09:39 01h 41min
G7569 7 Suzhou North 10:02 10:04 02h 13min
G7569 8 Kunshan South 10:15 10:24 02h 26min
G7569 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 10:42 -- 02h 53min