Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7568 Train Route and Timetable

G7568 is a high speed train running from Wenling Railway Station to Nanjing South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7568 1 Wenling -- 09:38 0min
G7568 2 09:49 09:51 11min
G7568 3 Ningbo 10:46 10:49 01h 08min
G7568 4 Yuyao North 11:09 11:11 01h 31min
G7568 5 Shaoxing North 11:29 11:31 01h 51min
G7568 6 Hangzhou East 11:50 11:52 02h 12min
G7568 7 Changxing 12:17 12:19 02h 39min
G7568 8 Lishui Nanjing 12:50 12:52 03h 12min
G7568 9 Nanjing South 13:07 -- 03h 29min