Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7562 Train Route and Timetable

G7562 is a high speed train running from Ningbo Railway Station to Nantong Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7562 1 Ningbo -- 18:14 0min
G7562 2 Yuyao North 18:33 18:35 19min
G7562 3 Shaoxing East 18:47 18:49 33min
G7562 4 Hangzhou East 19:19 19:23 01h 05min
G7562 5 Songjiang South 19:59 20:04 01h 45min
G7562 6 Shanghai Hongqiao 20:18 20:20 02h 04min
G7562 7 Taicang 20:51 20:54 02h 37min
G7562 8 Changshu 21:13 21:15 02h 59min
G7562 9 Zhangjiagang 21:25 21:27 03h 11min
G7562 10 Nantong 21:54 -- 03h 40min