Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7561 Train Route and Timetable

G7561 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Wenzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7561 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 19:15 0min
G7561 2 Jiashan South 19:38 19:40 23min
G7561 3 Hangzhou East 20:09 20:13 54min
G7561 4 Shaoxing East 20:38 20:40 01h 23min
G7561 5 Ningbo 21:06 21:12 01h 51min
G7561 6 22:06 22:08 02h 51min
G7561 7 Wenzhou South 22:50 -- 03h 35min