Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7559 Train Route and Timetable

G7559 is a high speed train running from Lianyungang Railway Station to Hangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7559 1 Lianyungang -- 10:31 0min
G7559 2 Xiangshuixian 10:59 11:01 28min
G7559 3 Haian 12:08 12:10 01h 37min
G7559 4 Rugao South 12:20 12:22 01h 49min
G7559 5 Zhangjiagang 12:44 12:54 02h 13min
G7559 6 Shanghai Hongqiao 13:46 13:50 03h 15min
G7559 7 Songjiang South 14:05 14:22 03h 34min
G7559 8 Jiaxing South 14:40 14:42 04h 09min
G7559 9 Tongxiang 14:54 14:56 04h 23min
G7559 10 Hangzhou East 15:13 -- 04h 42min