Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7557 Train Route and Timetable

G7557 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Sanmenxian Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7557 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 19:36 0min
G7557 2 Jiaxing South 20:03 20:05 27min
G7557 3 Hangzhou East 20:28 20:30 52min
G7557 4 Shaoxing North 20:50 20:52 01h 14min
G7557 5 Shaoxing East 21:03 21:05 01h 27min
G7557 6 Ningbo 21:32 21:47 01h 56min
G7557 7 Sanmenxian 22:26 -- 02h 50min