Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7549 Train Route and Timetable

G7549 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Wenzhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7549 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 08:09 0min
G7549 2 Jinshan North 08:27 08:32 18min
G7549 3 Jiaxing South 08:46 08:48 37min
G7549 4 Haining West 09:03 09:05 54min
G7549 5 Hangzhou East 09:18 09:21 01h 09min
G7549 6 Yuyao North 09:53 09:55 01h 44min
G7549 7 Ningbo 10:15 10:22 02h 06min
G7549 8 Sanmenxian 11:01 11:03 02h 52min
G7549 9 11:22 11:24 03h 13min
G7549 10 Yandangshan 11:42 11:44 03h 33min
G7549 11 Wenzhou South 12:16 -- 04h 07min