Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7545 Train Route and Timetable

G7545 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Wenzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7545 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 15:47 0min
G7545 2 Jiashan South 16:10 16:12 23min
G7545 3 Hangzhou East 16:39 16:45 52min
G7545 4 Shaoxing East 17:13 17:15 01h 26min
G7545 5 Yuyao North 17:27 17:29 01h 40min
G7545 6 Ningbo 17:49 17:56 02h 02min
G7545 7 Fenghua 18:13 18:15 02h 26min
G7545 8 Ninghai 18:30 18:32 02h 43min
G7545 9 19:03 19:05 03h 16min
G7545 12 Wenzhou South 19:53 -- 04h 06min