Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7543 Train Route and Timetable

G7543 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Wenzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7543 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 07:04 0min
G7543 2 Jiaxing South 07:31 07:33 27min
G7543 3 Hangzhou East 07:56 08:07 52min
G7543 4 Shaoxing North 08:26 08:28 01h 22min
G7543 5 Yuyao North 08:46 08:48 01h 42min
G7543 6 Ningbo 09:10 09:13 02h 06min
G7543 7 Sanmenxian 09:52 09:54 02h 48min
G7543 8 10:13 10:15 03h 09min
G7543 9 10:40 10:42 03h 36min
G7543 10 Wenzhou South 11:05 -- 04h 01min