Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7542 Train Route and Timetable

G7542 is a high speed train running from Taizhou Zhejiang Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7542 1 Taizhou Zhejiang -- 12:31 0min
G7542 2 Linhai 12:43 12:45 12min
G7542 3 12:59 13:01 28min
G7542 4 13:16 13:18 45min
G7542 5 Shaoxing North 13:41 13:44 01h 10min
G7542 6 Hangzhou East 14:05 14:08 01h 34min
G7542 7 14:18 14:20 01h 47min
G7542 8 Jiaxing South 14:39 14:41 02h 08min
G7542 9 Jiashan South 14:50 14:52 02h 19min
G7542 10 Shanghai Hongqiao 15:16 -- 02h 45min