Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7541 Train Route and Timetable

G7541 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7541 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 05:52 0min
G7541 2 Tongxiang 06:25 06:27 33min
G7541 3 06:39 06:41 47min
G7541 4 Hangzhou East 06:51 06:55 59min
G7541 5 Shaoxing North 07:14 07:16 01h 22min
G7541 6 Ningbo 07:50 07:52 01h 58min
G7541 7 Fenghua 08:09 08:11 02h 17min
G7541 8 Sanmenxian 08:37 08:39 02h 45min
G7541 9 Linhai 08:50 08:52 02h 58min
G7541 10 09:04 -- 03h 12min