Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7536 Train Route and Timetable

G7536 is a high speed train running from Wenzhou South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7536 1 Wenzhou South -- 19:26 0min
G7536 2 Yueqing 19:41 19:43 15min
G7536 3 Yandangshan 19:59 20:01 33min
G7536 4 Wenling 20:13 20:15 47min
G7536 5 Taizhou Zhejiang 20:26 20:28 01h 0min
G7536 6 Ningbo 21:23 21:27 01h 57min
G7536 7 Shaoxing North 21:59 22:01 02h 33min
G7536 8 Hangzhou East 22:21 22:29 02h 55min
G7536 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 23:14 -- 03h 48min