Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7532 Train Route and Timetable

G7532 is a high speed train running from Sanmenxian Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7532 1 Sanmenxian -- 07:44 0min
G7532 2 Ninghai 07:58 08:00 14min
G7532 3 Ningbo 08:30 08:34 46min
G7532 4 Yuyao North 08:54 08:56 01h 10min
G7532 5 Shaoxing North 09:14 09:16 01h 30min
G7532 6 Hangzhou East 09:35 09:42 01h 51min
G7532 7 Jiaxing South 10:05 10:15 02h 21min
G7532 8 Jinshan North 10:29 10:31 02h 45min
G7532 9 Songjiang South 10:40 10:42 02h 56min
G7532 10 Shanghai Hongqiao 10:56 -- 03h 12min