Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7530 Train Route and Timetable

G7530 is a high speed train running from Ninghai Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7530 1 Ninghai -- 07:00 0min
G7530 2 Ningbo 07:29 07:33 29min
G7530 3 Yuyao North 07:54 07:56 54min
G7530 4 Shaoxing North 08:14 08:16 01h 14min
G7530 5 Hangzhou East 08:35 08:38 01h 35min
G7530 6 Haining West 08:51 08:53 01h 51min
G7530 7 Jiaxing South 09:08 09:11 02h 08min
G7530 8 Shanghai Hongqiao 09:38 -- 02h 38min